Tennessee School Resource Officers Association

2022-2024 Board Members

President

 

Kyle Cheek

Maury County Sheriff's Office

Kyle.cheek@tnsro.org

Cell: 931-982-4589

1st Vice President


Wendy Garrison

Anderson County Sheriff's Office

wendy.garrison@tnsro.org

Cell: 865-755-7162

2nd Vice President


Daryl Cook

Roane County Sheriff's Office

daryl.cook@tnsro.org

Cell: 865-604-5073

Treasurer

 

Tracey Harvey

Bedford County Sheriff's Department

tracey.harvey@tnsro.org 

Cell: 931-580-5022 

Secretary

 

Brandon Bryant

William County Sheriff’s Office

brandon.bryant@tnsro.org

Cell: 615-418-2266

East TN Directors

Cliff Hudson

East TN State University

cliff.hudson@tnsro.org


Picture 
Coming 
  Soon

Bret Maggard

Pigeon Forge Police Department

bret.maggard@tnsro.org

Middle TN Directors

Brandon Beard

Giles County Sheriff's Office

brandon.beard@tnsro.org



Scotty Hobbs

Sumner County Sheriff’s Department

scott.hobbs@tnsro.org

Cell: 615-339-4744

West TN Directors

Len Landers

Collierville Police Department

len.landers@tnsro.org

Cell: 901-487-0714



Bill Young

Madison County Sheriff’s Office

bill.young@tnsro.org

Past President

 

Kimberly Lay

Retired ACSO Corporal / Law Enforcement Against Drugs

kim.lay@tnsro.org

Cell: 423-539-2426

School Administrators

Vickie Beard

Giles County Schools Director

vickie.beard@tnsro.org

Cell: 931-309-8454


Law Enforcement Advisors

 

Sheriff Kyle Helton

Giles County Sheriff Department

kyle.helton@tnsro.org

Cell: 931-363-3505



Jimmy Wheeler

Retired MNPD Lieutenant / MNPS Executive Director of Safety and Security

jimmy.wheeler@tnsro.org

Cell: 615-484-6461



Mike Barnes

Maury County Sheriff's Office

mike.barnes@tnsro.org

Cell: 931-619-3169


Technical Advisor



Tommy Schuyler

Maury County Schools

tommy.schuyler@tnsro.org


Copyright © TnSRO . All Rights Reserved. BACK TO TOP

CONTACT US

Tennessee School Resource Officer Association

View Our FaceBook 


Tennessee School Resource Officers Association

P.O. Box 2232

Shelbyville, TN. 37162

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software