Tennessee School Resource Officers Association


2018-2020 Board Members

 

 

President

 

Kimberly Lay

Anderson County Sheriff's Office

kim.lay@tnsro.org 

Cell: 865-297-8067 

1st Vice President

Kyle Cheek

Maury County Sheriff's Office

kyle.cheek@tnsro.org

Cell: 931-982-4589 

2nd Vice President


Rusty Clark

Franklin County Sheriff's Office 

rusty.clark@tnsro.org

Cell: 931-308-6390

Treasurer

 

Tracey Harvey

Bedford County Sheriff's Department

tracey.harvey@tnsro.org 

Cell: 931-580-5022 

Secretary

 

Sammie Baker

Williamson County Sheriff's Office

sammie.baker@tnsro.org

Cell: 615-566-9961 

Middle TN Directors

Brandon Beard

Giles County Sheriff's Office

brandon.beard@tnsro.org


 

Renee Workings

Sumner County Sheriff's Department

renee.workings@tnsro.org

Cell: 615-636-5776

East TN Directors

 

Wendy Garrison

Anderson County Sheriff's Office

wendy.garrison@tnsro.org

Cell: 865-755-7162

 

 

Cliff Hudson

East TN State University

cliff.hudson@tnsro.org

West TN Directors

Len Landers

Collierville Police Department

len.landers@tnsro.org

Cell: 901-487-0714


 

Jay Reese

Collierville Police Department

jay.reese@tnsro.org

Cell: 901-508-3108

Past President

 

Justin Grogan

Moore County Sheriff Department

justin.grogan@tnsro.org

Cell: 931-307-9453 

 

School Administrators

 

Eddie Hickman

eddie.hickman@tnsro.org

Retired Director of Schools


 

Bobby Anderson

Retired Supervisor of Transportation and Safe Schools

Maury County Office of Emergency Management

bobby.anderson@tnsro.org

Cell: 931-626-1878


Vickie Beard

Giles County Schools Educator

Cell:931-309-8454

Law Enforcement Advisors

 

Sheriff Kyle Helton

Giles County Sheriff Department

kyle.helton@tnsro.org

Cell: 931-363-3505



Jimmy Wheeler

Retired MNPD Lieutenant / MNPS Executive Director of Safety and Security

jimmy.wheeler@tnsro.org

Cell: 615-484-6461



Mike Barnes

Maury County Sheriff's Office

mike.barnes@tnsro.org

Cell: 931-619-3169


Daryl Cook

Roane County Sheriff's Department

daryl.cook@tnsro.org

Cell: 865-604-5073


Technical Advisor


Tommy Schuyler

Maury County Schools

tommy.schuyler@tnsro.org


Copyright © TnSRO . All Rights Reserved. BACK TO TOP

CONTACT US

Tennessee School Resource Officer Association

View Our FaceBook 


Tennessee School Resource Officers Association

P.O. Box 2232

Shelbyville, TN. 37162

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software